Skip to main content

Back to AELC 2022 Main Page

Participants

 Georgia
 

Shelena King
Maternal and Child Health Administrative Manager
Georgia Department of Public Health
shelena.king@dph.ga.gov
LinkedIn

Paige Jones
Deputy Director, Title V
Georgia Department of Public Health
paige.jones@dph.ga.gov
LinkedIn

Valeria Newton-Lamb
Director of Administration, Health Promotion Division
Georgia Department of Public Health
valeria.newton-lamb@dph.ga.gov
LinkedIn

Sherry Richardson
Title V Team Lead
Georgia Department of Public Health
sherry.richardson@dph.ga.gov
LinkedIn

Jeannine Galloway
Maternal and Child Health Director
Georgia Department of Public Health
jeannine.galloway@dph.ga.gov
LinkedIn

 Iowa
 

Nafla Poff
Injury and Violence Prevention Coordinator
Iowa Department of Public Health
nafla.poff@idph.iowa.gov
LinkedIn

Kafi Dixon
Program Manager
University of Iowa Division of Child and Community Health
kafi-dixon@uiowa.edu
LinkedIn

Marcus Johnson-Miller
Bureau Chief/Title V MCH Director
Iowa Department of Public Health
marcus.johnson-miller@idph.iowa.gov

Alejandra Biangmano
Program Coordinator
University of Iowa Division of Child and Community Health
alejandra-biangmano@uiowa.edu
LinkedIn

Dianne Brennerman
University of Iowa Division of Child and Community Health
Training Director
diane-brenneman@uiowa.edu
LinkedIn

James Olson
Title V Block Grant Coordinator
Iowa Department of Public Health
james.olson@idph.iowa.gov
LinkedIn

April Pepper
Data Integration Coordinator
Iowa Department of Health
april.pepper@idphi.iowa.gov
LinkedIn

 North Carolina
 

Tara Shuler
Maternal Health Branch Head
NC Department of Health and Human Services
tara.shuler@dhhs.nc.gov
LinkedIn

Lily Stevens
Maternal Health Innovation Program Coordinator
NC Department of Health and Human Services
lily.stevens@dhhs.nc.gov
LinkedIn

Kiera Hereford
Chief Executive Officer at Speakin of Grace, LLC
kierahereford@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Yazmin Garcia Rico
Director of Latinx and Hispanic Policy and Strategy
NC Department of Health and Human Services
yazmin.rico@dhhs.nc.gov
LinkedIn

Leila Lewis
Consultant in Program Development, Community Engagement and Partnership Building
lewis.lewisnc@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Jessica Johnson
Perinatal Health Strategic Plan Coordinator
NC Department of Health and Human Services
Jessica.L.Johnson@dhhs.nc.gov
LinkedIn

 Virginia
 

Cynthia deSa
MCH/Title V Director
Virginia Department of Health
cynthia.desa@vdh.virginia.gov
LinkedIn

Andelicia Neville
Early Childhood Health Unit Supervisor
Virginia Department of Health
andelicia.neville@vdh.virginia.gov
LinkedIn

Diane Sampson
Maternal and Child Health Coordinator
Virginia Department of Health
diane.sampson@vdh.virginia.gov
LinkedIn

Consuelo Staton
State Resource Mothers Program Coordinator
Virginia Department of Health
consuelo.staton@vdh.virginia.gov
LinkedIn

Ruby Jones
Nurse Manager
Virginia Department of Health
Ruby.Jones@vdh.virginia.gov

 Wisconsin
 

Sarah Goldman
Program Administrator
CYSHCN-Southeast Region (Children’s Wisconsin)
sgoldman@chw.org
LinkedIn

Becky Burns
CYSHCN Statewide Coordinator
Wisconsin Department of Health Services
rebecca.burns@dhs.wi.gov
LinkedIn

Allison Lourash
Program Manager
Northern Regional Center CYSHCN
allison.lourash@co.marathon.wi.us

Ida Winters
Outreach Associate/Family Engagement Specialist
Wiasman Center MCH unit of the UCEDD
Iwinters@wisc.edu

Hope Mayotte
Community Specialist
Northern Regional Center- Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs
hope.mayotte@co.marathon.wi.us

Leah Ludlum
Public Health Nurse Consultant
Wisconsin Title V Program
leah.ludlum@wisconsin.gov
LinkedIn